现在咨询 应用程序 StudyInn

菜单

#Leeds

Scroll Down
Bills Included GymWellness Spa
Bills Included GymWellness Spa
Bills Included GymWellness Spa
Yoga StudioPool TableSuperfast wi-fiHousekeeping Service
Yoga StudioPool TableSuperfast wi-fiHousekeeping Service
Yoga StudioPool TableSuperfast wi-fiHousekeeping Service
Bowling LanesBills Included GymWellness Spa
Bowling LanesBills Included GymWellness Spa
Bowling LanesBills Included GymWellness Spa

利兹最新、最豪华的私人学生公寓,近在咫尺。

Brotherton House

利兹最好的酒店式学生公寓,于 2022 年 9 月在市中心的格雷斯街开业。我们的利兹酒店式全包豪华学生公寓包括一系列令人惊叹的套间公寓和带浴室的优雅单间公寓,以及电影院、休息室、休闲水疗设施、健身房、瑜伽室和包括两条保龄球道在内的娱乐场所。给您超越想象的轻奢享受,我们相信 Study Inn 的 Brotherton House 是您称之为家的完美场所。

每周 205 英镑起

Grace St, Leeds LS1 2FN

·····

University of Leeds – 10min
Leeds Beckett University – 10min

  • 大学
  • 购物
  • 夜生活
  • 美食
  • 休闲时光
  • 活动

Leeds Beckett University exterior shot, showing its lawn and building on a cloudy day
Two university students looking at their phones at Leicester shopping centre

利兹是西约克郡最大的城市,也是英国学生人数最多的城市之一。这座城市拥有五所不同的大学,多元化且充满活力,是您的理想留学之地。

  • 利兹大学以其作为罗素大学集团成员的学术成就而闻名。它还被QS评为2021年世界前100所大学,并因其在学生发展方面的成就而获得了无数奖项和称号。
  • 利兹贝克特大学位于英格兰第二大金融区,仅次于伦敦,这所大学对企业、学生的成功充满热情,并具有强大的本地影响力以及拥有来自全球各国的学生。
  • 利德三一大学它配备了专业的运动科学实验室、健身设施、电视演播室和 Apple Mac 套件。 《卫报大学指南 2020》将利兹三一大学位列对课程和教学满意度的英国大学前 25 名。
  • 法律大学(前身为法学院)是一所私立大学,在英国有九个校区,其中一个在利兹,同时在香港设有一个国际中心。作为英国最大的法学院,它在法律领域的工作广受尊重。
  • 利兹艺术大学是一所专业的艺术高等教育机构,提供动画、时尚、美术、平面设计、摄影等方面的创意本科课程。它在英格兰北部尚属首创,是两个市中心校区的所在地。

无论您是更新学习用品还是更新您的衣橱,又或是购买日杂,利兹市中心都应有尽有。利兹拥有知名品牌、大型零售店以及一系列独立精品店。

利兹拥有数量众多的购物中心,所有购物中心都拥有独特的购物体验,包括:The Springs、Trinity Leeds、Victoria Gate 和 The Merrion Centre。喜欢轻松氛围的复古或小众爱好者会喜欢 Queens Arcade、Grand Arcade 和 Central Arcade。

然后是标志性的柯克盖特市场。它是欧洲最大的室内市场之一,是利兹市中心的购物天堂。柯克盖特拥有许多意想不到的精品商家、当地种植的水果和蔬菜、新鲜的肉类和鱼类、时装、鲜花、家居用品、DIY 甚至电子产品!

 

利兹以其充满活力的夜生活而闻名于英国,这座城市拥有一些最独特的场所。由于其无与伦比的派对氛围,它作为派对城市的声誉使得它在 Lonely Planet 在 2017 年欧洲最佳旅游目的地中排名第五。

无论音乐品味如何,有两个留学生必去的场所:HiFi 和 Wire。这些俱乐部已现场演出和学生俱乐部之夜而出名。几十年来,利兹俱乐部一直是巡回演出的中心,这座城市还有许多其他很棒的场所!

如果您更喜欢精致、优雅的夜晚,那么利兹还有一些理想的地点,从轻松的现代鸡尾酒吧到地下酒吧风格的爵士俱乐部,应有尽有。

由于学生人数众多,利兹拥有数百家学生预算友好的餐厅、咖啡馆和餐馆。在这个城市,餐饮质量不打折扣,无论您对美食要求如何,您都会发现各种各样的美味佳肴。

除了拥有大量知名连锁餐厅和快餐店外,利兹市中心还拥有热闹的美食广场、街头小吃车和售货亭、传统的茶室、独特的酒吧、酒馆、餐厅等等。绝对有您想要的!

当您想待在家里时,利兹有充足的外卖和送货服务,大多数餐厅都参与 JustEat、UberEats 或 Deliveroo的 优惠。足不出户就能品尝世界美食。

 

利兹在休闲活动方面拥有广泛的选择。通过参加各种酒吧问答之夜,参观棋盘游戏咖啡馆、保龄球馆、电影院、疯狂的高尔夫球场或体验密室逃脱,与您的新朋友和室友建立联系——许多还提供学生折扣或会员资格!

通过利兹市中心的导游徒步之旅了解您的新城市,从历史、文化之旅到酒吧或美食之旅,您可以在这里品尝许多不同类型的啤酒或菜肴,品尝他们的招牌菜肴并探索打卡。

想要远离繁忙的城市和现代生活的压力?参观这座城市美丽的历史地标或户外空间。 Kirkstall Abbey、Harewood House 和 Bramham Park 都拥有华丽的场地。 Golden Acre 公园和 Horsforth Hall 公园都为野餐提供了完美的背景。

 

像大多数学生城市一样,利兹的日程安排充满了不容错过的活动。从当地庆典和宗教庆祝活动,到传统市场、美食节和与地方议会合作组织的慈善筹款活动——总会有一些事情发生。

城市中的主要剧院和市中心场馆是上演精彩演出的地方。有许崭露头角的喜剧演员、表演者和音乐家来参与转为学生策划的演出。

每年冬天,都会有排灯节、篝火之夜,当然还有圣诞节举行精彩的庆祝活动,每次活动都会聚集数百名当地人观看美丽的灯光。所有的活动都有好吃的美食和饮料供应,小吃车或者市集等等。享受闪闪发光的金色装饰、梦幻般的烟花表演和迷人的圣诞灯吧。

利兹节是这座城市社交活动中最受欢迎的活动之一。每年夏天在布拉姆公园举行,它吸引了来自世界各地的成千上万的粉丝。这个节日在学生中享有令人难以置信的声誉,是庆祝学期结束的好方法。明年你会加入他们吗?

 

查询

不要只相信我们的话,来试试就知道!

INN

Enquire Now Student Portal Study Inn App Study Inn App

Menu

#Leeds

Scroll Down
Bills Included GymWellness Spa
Bills Included GymWellness Spa
Bills Included GymWellness Spa
Yoga StudioPool TableSuperfast wi-fiHousekeeping Service
Yoga StudioPool TableSuperfast wi-fiHousekeeping Service
Yoga StudioPool TableSuperfast wi-fiHousekeeping Service
Bowling LanesBills Included GymWellness Spa
Bowling LanesBills Included GymWellness Spa
Bowling LanesBills Included GymWellness Spa

The latest and most luxurious private student accommodation in Leeds is within your reach.

Brotherton House

The best private student accommodation in Leeds opened its doors in September 2022 on Grace Street, right in the centre of the city. Our Leeds all-inclusive luxury student accommodation comprises of a selection of stunning studios and elegant en-suite apartments, as well as cinema lounge, relaxing spa facilities, gym, yoga studio, and entertainment outlets including two bowling lanes. With all this to offer and more, we believe Study Inn’s Brotherton House is the perfect place for you to call home.

From £205 per week.

Grace St, Leeds LS1 2FN

·····

University of Leeds – 11min
Leeds Beckett University – 10min

  • Universities
  • Shopping
  • Night Life
  • Eating Out
  • Leisure Time
  • Events

Leeds Beckett University exterior shot, showing its lawn and building on a cloudy day
Two university students looking at their phones at Leicester shopping centre

Leeds is West Yorkshire’s largest city, and has one of the UK’s largest student populations. Home to five different universities, this city has become fantastically vibrant and diverse, and could be the perfect place for you.

  • The University of Leeds is well known for its academic success as a member of the Russell Group of universities. It was also ranked in the world’s top 100 universities for 2021 by QS and has won numerous awards and titles for its achievements in student development.
  • Leeds Beckett University is located in England’s second largest financial district, after London, this university is passionate about enterprise, student success and having a strong local impact as well as a diverse range of students from across the globe.
  • Leeds Trinity University is equipped with specialist sports science laboratories, fitness facilities, TV studios and Apple Mac suites. The Guardian University Guide 2020 placed Leeds Trinity in the top 25 UK Universities for course satisfaction and teaching.
  • The University of Law (formerly The College of Law) is a private university that has nine campuses across the UK, including one in Leeds, as well as an international centre in Hong Kong. As the UK’s largest law school, it is widely respected for its work within the legal field.
  • Leeds Art University is a specialist higher education institution to the arts, offering creative undergraduate courses in animation, fashion, fine art, graphic design, photography and more. It was first of its kind in the North of England, and is home to two city centre campuses.

Whether you want to kit out your new student pad, update your wardrobe, or do your grocery shopping, Leeds city centre has it all. Leeds is host to big name brands, major retail stores and a range of independent boutiques and family-run businesses.

Leeds has an impressive number of shopping centres, all with a unique combination of shopping experiences including: The Springs, Trinity Leeds, Victoria Gate and The Merrion Centre. Vintage or independent shoppers who prefer a relaxed atmosphere will love Queens Arcade, Grand Arcade and Central Arcade.

Then there’s the iconic Kirkgate Market. One of the largest indoor markets in Europe, it’s a shopper’s paradise in the heart of Leeds. Kirkgate is home to many unexpected and extravagant vendors, locally grown fruit and veg, fresh meat and fish, fashion, flowers, homeware, DIY and even electrical goods!

 

Leeds is well known across the UK for its vibrant nightlife, and the city is home to some of the most unique venues. Its reputation as a party city even enticed Lonely Planet to rank it fifth on their list of top places to visit in Europe in 2017 due to its unrivalled party atmosphere.

Regardless of music taste, there are two venues eponymous with student life: HiFi and Wire. These underground clubs are sister venues known for live gigs and student club nights. There are lots of other great venues in the city as Leeds nightclubs have been at the centre of the party circuit for decades!

If you prefer more of a sophisticated, classy evening then Leeds also has some ideal locations for you from relaxed contemporary cocktail bars to speakeasy style jazz clubs.

Due to its large student population, Leeds has hundreds of restaurants, cafes and eateries that are student budget friendly. In this city there’s no compromising quality for cost, and no matter your dietary requirements, you’ll find a wide range of menu options.

As well as being home to tons of big-name chain restaurants and fast-food outlets, Leeds city centre is also home to lively food court spaces, street food style vans and kiosks, traditional tea rooms, unique bars, pubs, restaurants and no shortage of hidden gems!

Leeds has ample takeaway and delivery services for when you want to stay home, with most central restaurants participating in either JustEat, UberEats or Deliveroo offers. Your taste buds can travel the globe, all from the comfort of your luxury accommodation.

 

Leeds has extensive choices when it comes to leisure activities. Bond with your new friends and flatmates by entering one of various pub quiz nights, visit board game cafes, bowling alleys, cinemas, crazy golf courses or experience an escape room – many offer student discounts or memberships too!

Get to know your new city with a guided walking tour across Leeds city centre, from historical, cultural and factual tours to supervised pub crawls or food tours, where guests sample many different types of ale or dishes, trying their signature dishes and unleashing newly discovered flavour palettes.

Want to get away from the busy city and stresses of modern life? Visit the city’s beautifully historic landmarks or outdoor spaces. Kirkstall Abbey, Harewood House and Bramham Park all have gorgeous grounds. And both Golden Acre Park and Horsforth Hall Park provide perfect backdrops for a picnic.

 

Like most student cities, Leeds has a schedule full of unmissable events. From local and religious celebrations, to traditional markets, food festivals and charity fundraisers organised in partnership with the local councils – there’s always something going on.

Major theatres and city centre venues in the city are the only places that put on a good show. There are a number of local venues that celebrate up and coming comedians, performers and musicians with many student-oriented shows and events.

Every winter, fantastic celebrations are held for Diwali, Bonfire Night and of course Christmas, with each event bringing together hundreds of locals to watch beautiful displays of lights and colour. All three celebrate the festivities with hot food and drink from independent stalls and vendors. Enjoy the glistening gold decorations, fantastic firework displays and charming Christmas lights switch on.

Leeds Festival is one of the most popular events in this city’s social calendar. Held every summer in Bramham Park, it attracts thousands of fans from across the globe. This festival has an incredible reputation amongst students as a great way to celebrate the end of term. Will you join them next year?

 

Enquire

Don’t just take our word for it

INN